Rounds

Sport Medicine Rounds

DateTimeLocationTopicPresenter
Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00 am Pan Am Conference Room Foot & Ankle Larose
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00 am Pan Am Conference Room Patient Presentation Hammond
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 am Pan Am Conference Room Sports Cases Zhang
Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:00 am Pan Am Conference Room Achilles Tendon Rupture Rehabilitation Beatty
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 am Pan Am Conference Room Upper Extremity Cases Larose
Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:00 am Pan Am Conference Room Foot and Ankle Huynh
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 am Pan Am Conference Room MRI Rounds Koenig

Grand Rounds

DateTimeLocationTopicPresenter
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00 am Pan Am Conference Room linked with PX236/238 M and M Rounds - Presented by Pan Am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Cancelled
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Cancelled
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 8:00 am Pan Am Conference Room linked with PX236/238 TBA TBA
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Cancelled Dept Surgery Research Day
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cancelled
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:00 am Pan Am Conference Room linked with PX236/238 TBA Matthewson